Spring KIng
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
google logo
  • The spring on our garage door snapped in half last night so I called Spring King this morning and they were able to send a technician over the same day. Trevor and his helper were amazing, very polite, professional, and installed the new spring in less then 30 minutes. I would highly recommend Trevor and his team to anyone looking for a garage door specialist.

    Haris Bajramovic Avatar
    Haris Bajramovic
    7/09/2020

    Our garage door spring broke during Christmass, the most stressful time of the year and Spring King came to our rescue. Very fast, and knowledgable, would highly recommend to all my friends. Thanks Trever

    J L Avatar
    J L
    1/27/2020

    5 Star's and then some!!!!! These guys are Amazing, from chatting with the Coordinator to getting the Service Tech out to my home. Martin walked me through some trouble shooting as to why my door wouldn't open. I had a broken spring go figure. My Neighbor told me about this Company and his experience with them and told me to call them. I am so glad I did, Trever the tech that came to my home in just a few hours, had my door fixed and he even serviced it along with the another door I have. Now I know what to do to keep them running. Affordable pricing, Amazing Service. Thanks so much guys!!

    Westley Martin Avatar
    Westley Martin
    1/17/2020
  • The tech was professional and came quickly to help get my door working again. I had placed a call to get a damaged spring repaired and they were there within an hour and had our garage door fixed and functioning within 30 minutes. He was quick and efficient and had our door working better than before. Highly recommend Spring King.The service is incredible and the prices are great.

    Brad steele Avatar
    Brad steele
    1/16/2020

    This is our second time we called Trevor for assistance with our garage door. Our first experience was a pleasure. He was fast to respond and made the repair effortless, and made sure our door was working well. This occasion was a broken motor gear. Trevor managed to find replacement parts for our older motor quickly and made sure we were back up and running. Highly recommend. Great friendly service, fast and very honest in dealings. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Trevor!

    Anthony Knezevic Avatar
    Anthony Knezevic
    1/14/2020

    Quick to respond to our call and showed up the same day. He was efficient, very informative and friendly and took care of all our garage door issues. Would highly recommend this company.

    Ken Yallits Avatar
    Ken Yallits
    1/10/2020
  • Prompt and excellent service from both Martin and the installer Trevor. Definitely recommend for garage door opener service and repair

    Josh C Avatar
    Josh C
    1/09/2020

    Our garage door spring broke during Christmass, the most stressful time of the year and Spring King came to our rescue. Very fast, and knowledgable, would highly recommend to all my friends. Thanks Trever

    Karen Brock Avatar
    Karen Brock
    1/05/2020

    I heard a loud bang last night from my garage, I didn’t know what it was. I didn’t think much of it. When I went to leave for work this morning my garage door wouldn’t open. After looking online I found out that it was a broken spring. I called around a few companies and no one answered, Spring King actually answered and came out the same day!! I got great service and my garage door was back up and running in no time! Thank you Spring King! If I could give them 10 stars I would!

    Sarah Anderson Avatar
    Sarah Anderson
    1/03/2020
  • My garage door spring was not working. I had a panic, thinking I would be waiting for someone for weeks. I called around everyone was booked. I then called spring king, they came out same day and had my garage door up and working right away. With a very pleasant demeanor and he also gave me some advice on what to look for in the future. Thank you spring king!!

    Keisha Nykilchuk Avatar
    Keisha Nykilchuk
    1/02/2020
Best Garage door repair in Kelowna
Spring King is a subdivision of
Valley Garage Doors

© 2018 Copyright Valley Garage Doors
Website Design By Judy Lapointe

Menu
Add to cart